Small Vehicle Automation Workshop

Surface Mining Focus

We’re working to narrow down the scope of this project that will help guide the industry in the successful adoption of small automated vehicles to assist in decarbonization efforts specifically in surface mining.

Please join this workshop to help us discuss areas of focus that include system simplicity, transitioning, and deployment from business case and use case perspectives as we dig into possible contents and structure for this project.

October 4, 2023

12:00 pm UTC | 7-9 am PDT | 9-11 am CDT | 10-12 pm EDT | 3-5 pm CET

X