Minimizing and Optimizing Energy in Mining

This paper will identify ways to reduce energy use across the mine site. Everything is on the table!

Working group participants are currently focused on mapping out opportunities, as well as the associated pros and cons. Key areas identified to date include:

Participants at this workshop will draft content to be used in the final paper.

REGISTER HERE

Date
May 21, 2024

Time
7-9 AM PDT | 8-10 AM MDT | 10-12 PM EDT + CLT | 3-5 PM BST | 4-6 PM CEST

Location
Virtual

X