Minimizing and Optimizing Energy in Mining Workshop

This paper will identify ways to reduce energy use across the mine site. Everything is on the table!

Working group participants are currently focused on mapping out opportunities, as well as the associated pros and cons. Key areas identified to date include:

REGISTER HERE

Date
May 9, 2024

Time
4-6 AM EDT | 9-11 AM BST | 10 AM-12 PM CEST & SAST | 11 AM – 1 PM AST | 4-6 PM AWST | 6-8 PM AEST

Location
Virtual

X