Notice of GMG Annual General Meeting and Call for Nominations to the Board of Directors

April 29, 2024 | 6-7:30 am PDT / 8-9:30 am CLT / 1-2:30 pm BST / 2-3:30 pm CEST & SAST / 3-4:30 pm AST / 8-9:30 pm AWST / 10-11:30 pm AEST

The annual meeting of members of the Global Mining Guidelines Group will take place virtually on April 29, 2024.

During the meeting, we will present an update on GMG’s strategic goals and activity and introduce the new members of the Board of Directors.

We are accepting nominations for 1 vice-chair and 2 directors.

For more information on the responsibilities of the Board, nominee criteria, the nomination form, and the nomination process, please click here ->

X