Asset Management for Electrification Roundtable

Published: May 30,2024

GMG is holding a virtual roundtable discussion focused on the development of asset management strategies and plans as the industry moves towards the electrification of their fleets.

At the roundtable, each participant will be given a few minutes to share key focuses, priorities, needs, and challenges their operations face. This will be followed by a group discussion. This is an opportunity for participants to connect and interact with peers around the globe in a safe and non-competitive space.

Feedback from the roundtable will be analyzed to identify commonalities and areas of agreement and disagreement, and to better understand the varied needs within this diverse stakeholder group. Outcomes will be shared with the GMG Working Groups as input from mine operators (i.e., not attributed to individuals or companies) and used to help them define projects to make sure that they best meet industry needs.

To accommodate the varying time zones around the world, we’re offering two roundtables on this topic. If the times on this date don’t align with your schedule, please check the alternate roundtable on May 29.

Date
May 30, 2024

Time
2:00 AM MDT | 4:00 AM EDT/CLT | 5:00 AM ADT | 8:00 AM UTC |10:00 AM CEST | 4:00 PM AWST | 6:00 PM AEST

Location: Virtual

Copyright © 2023 Global Mining Guidelines Group