Exclusive Event: Leadership Summit 2021

Exclusive Event: GMG Virtual Leadership Summit –

Integration of Data, Technology, and People:

May 11 at 11:00 a.m. (EDT), 5:00 p.m. (CEST), May 12 at 1:00 a.m. (AEST) 

May 20 at 8:00 p.m. (EDT), May 21 at 2:00 a.m. (CEST), 10:00 a.m. (AEST)

Eliminating IP as a Roadblock to Collaboration:

June 3 at 7:00 a.m. (EDT), 1:00 p.m. (CEST), 9:00 p.m. (AEST)

———————————————————————————————

Our Leadership and Collaborator members will once again come together for the semi-annual GMG Leadership Summit this May-June. This exclusive strategy setting event is an opportunity for members to dive into burning topics and challenges that necessitate open collaboration and industry alignment to overcome.

This upcoming event, carried out over three days, will focus on:

  • Integration of data, technology and people
  • Eliminating IP as a roadblock to collaboration

On the path to the mine of the future

What needs to be done to achieve an integrated operation? How do we get there sooner? What are some of the ways the mining industry can come together to implement new digitalized technologies? IP regularly is brought up within GMG projects as a roadblock to collaboration and innovation. What are the different IP models? What are the actions and commitments needed to move forward?

Together we will tackle these topics. Further details to come as the program develops.

By invitation only

If you are not a GMG Leadership or Collaborator member but are interested in attending this exclusive event, please contact info@gmggroup.org.

 

 

Featured Events

august, 2021

No Events

X