GMG Leadership Summit Session 1

Defining GMG

The mining industry is filled with incredible thinkers and leaders, as well as organizations and initiatives dedicated to improving and innovating the industry. With so much going on, it is important to ensure we’re not duplicating efforts or repeating existing initiatives. During this session, we will be collaborating on defining the space GMG fills within the industry. We will be looking at how GMG work complements industry initiatives, what GMG does uniquely, and how we can continue to ensure our work is distinct from existing efforts.

The Summit Series is exclusive to GMG Leadership and Collaborator-level members. If you’re interested in attending this event, please contact GMG.

November 9 | 8-11 pm (EDT) | 2-5 am (CET)+1 | 9-12 pm (AWST)+1

november, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

november, 2020

No Events

X