GMG Leadership Summit Session 2

Safe and Responsible Practices

While we’re focusing on how to enable swifter tech implementation, it is of the utmost importance to ensure we’re doing it responsibly. During this session we will be collaborating on how technology innovation can go hand in hand with advancing safe and responsible practices. We will be answering the questions of how we can best protect the well-being of our workers and communities, as well as what can be done to improve the mining industry’s impact on the planet.

The Summit Series is exclusive to GMG Leadership and Collaborator-level members. If you’re interested in attending this event, please contact GMG.

December 1 | 10-1 pm (EST) | 4-7 pm (CET) | 11-2 am (AWST+1)

november, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

november, 2020

No Events

X