GMG Leadership Summit Session 3

2021 and Beyond

The mining industry has shown itself to be resilient during an unprecedented global situation. While the future may be uncertain, the industry has shown itself to be capable of making the best of a bad situation. During this session, we will be looking ahead to set expectations and goals for 2021 and collaborating on what can be done to prepare for the future. This session will build and expand on the ideas from the previous Leadership Summit, putting plans into action.

The Summit Series is exclusive to GMG Leadership and Collaborator-level members. If you’re interested in attending this event, please contact GMG.

December 10 | 8-11 am (EST) | 2-5 pm (CET) | 9-12 am (AWST+1)

november, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

november, 2020

No Events

X