GMG Workshop: Workforce of the Future

Calling on experts – join and collaborate in real-time!

 

To accommodate multiple time zones, we have scheduled separate dates and times for the workshops:

June 25, 2020 – 9:00AM – 12:00PM EDT  | 1:00PM – 4:00PM UTC

July 8, 2020 – 8:00PM – 11:00PM EDT | 00:00AM – 3:00AM UTC

 

How to get involved

There are many ways you can contribute to making this project a valuable guidance document:

  • Share this page throughout your company and with colleagues far and wide who have experience, expertise and interest in this area
  • Join the project group!
  • Participate in the workshops to develop pieces of guideline content

 

june, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

june, 2020

No Events

X