Mobile Mining Asset Management Framework Workshop 2

February 25th 2021 7:00pm-9:30pm EST | 1:00am-3:30am CET+1 | 8:00am-10:30am AWST+1

About the project:

Based on industry outreach, a top priority for the AMWG was identified as developing a framework and an implementation roadmap for asset management that is appropriate for a mobile mining context.

About the workshop:

The purpose of this workshop is to begin the brainstorming and definition of the project. The initial collaboration will focus on developing a vision and objectives for the framework.

What should be included in an asset management framework and roadmap to be effective and of value to the industry?

• What is the vision for asset management excellence to be supported by the framework?

• What are the key activities needed to support the vision?

Come prepared to share your insight and priorities on this topic.

This workshop will be held virtually on two separate dates to accommodate different time zones and is open to all to participate and collaborate. Click here to view the other date/time option.

may, 2021

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

No Events

Featured Events

may, 2021

No Events

X