Virtual Forum Series: Autonomous Mining

With efforts to reduce human activity at mine sites in response to the pandemic, automation is more critical than ever. Other benefits include increased safety, productivity, and a more sustainable option for mining.

Industry collaboration is currently focused on assisting mining operations with ongoing digital transformation and helping them to achieve the benefits that autonomous systems have to offer. During this virtual forum, collaboration will focus on establishing best practices and strategies for a successful transition to autonomous mining.

Presentations by leading experts will be announced soon, stay tuned for updates!

To get involved, click “register”.

November 24 | 8pm-11pm (EST)| 2am-5am (CEST+1)| 9am-12pm (AWST)|

september, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

september, 2020

No Events

X