Virtual Forum Series: Communications Infrastructure

June 24th 2021 (11:00am-1:30pm EDT, 5:00pm-7:30pm CEST, 11:00pm-1:30am AWST)

This virtual forum will focus collaboration on communications infrastructure in mining operations, and will feature presentations from leading industry experts. Collaboration during the workshop portion will allow participants to share their insights on the topic which will be used by the working group to guide priorities.

Presentation topics will be announced soon, stay tuned!

To get involved, click “register”.

april, 2021

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

april, 2021

No Events

X