Virtual Forum Series: Data

February 17th 2021 (11:00am-1:30pm EST, 5:00pm-7:30pm CET, 12:00am-2:30am AWST+1)

Harnessing the power of data can lead to safer, more efficient mining operations. However, siloed systems, lack of real-time access to operational data, and large data lakes can make it challenging to make use of data to its full potential.

This virtual forum will bring together the global industry to collaborate on best practices for making data open and accessible, driving operational efficiency using data, and increasing the safety of operations.

The forum will feature presentations from leading experts, and focus on the key challenges and opportunities regarding data usage in mining. Input provided during the workshop portion will feed directly into active projects within the working group.

Presentation topics to be announced soon, stay tuned!

To get involved, click “register”.

january, 2021

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

No Events

Featured Events

january, 2021

No Events

X