Virtual Forum Series: Digital Transformation in Underground Mines

June 15th 2021 (8:00am-10:30am EDT, 1:00pm-3:30pm CET, 8:00pm-10:30pm AWST)

Digital transformation in underground mines is an important topic for industry collaboration due to the rapid development of available technology.

The purpose of this forum is to bring the industry together to learn, share, and collaborate on this topic. Presentations from leading experts will be featured, and the workshop will give participants the opportunity to share their insights and priorities on this topic which will serve as important guidance for future GMG projects.

Presentations will be announced soon, stay tuned!

To get involved, click “register”.

Featured Events

august, 2021

No Events

X