Virtual Forum Series: Mineral Processing

The mineral processing field employs long-term assets, making it difficult to incorporate changes to keep up with rapidly advancing technologies. A major challenge is the energy-intensity of processing and trying to match the growing global demand for energy efficiency and sustainability.

Industry collaboration is essential in order for operators, suppliers, subject-matter experts, and other stakeholders to come together to discuss and address these challenges. Related topics include comminution efficiency, plant improvement and design, emerging technologies, metallurgical accounting and testing procedures.

Presentations by leading experts will be announced soon, stay tuned for updates!

To get involved, click “register”.

October 28 | 8am-11am (EDT)| 2pm-5pm (CEST)| 8pm-11pm (AWST)|

september, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

september, 2020

28sep8:00 am9:00 amOpen Data Sets Project Call

X