Virtual Forum Series: Ore Preparation for Effective & Efficient Mining

June 22 | 11am EDT | 9am MDT | 8am PDT | 4pm CET

This event series, held in partnership with CIM and its Surface Mining Society, will touch on the general ore preparation flow for improving effectiveness and efficiency in mining and on how drilling and blasting design processes have a major impact on diggability.

There will also be a focus on optimizing the ore body planning and preparation process, and how the collection, interpretation, and analysis of data enables better decision making aimed at achieving operational excellence and greater control of results. Dozing and ripping processes will also be part of this discussion.

Presentations by industry leaders will be announced soon, please stay tuned for updates!

To get involved, click “register”

Featured Events

june, 2021

No Events

X