Virtual Forum Series: The Connected Surface Mine

July 13 2021 | 7am-9:30am (EDT) | 1pm-3:30pm (CEST) | 7pm-9:30pm (AWST)

More information to come soon!

Presentation topics will be announced soon, stay tuned!

To get involved, click “register”.

april, 2021

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

april, 2021

No Events

X