Virtual Forum Series: Underground Mining

Underground mines have advanced incredibly in recent years, allowing for deeper mines, better communication networks, and improvements to safety and productivity. This involves re-defining their current way of operating for increased production, while also taking into consideration safety, operational costs, and environmental impact.

Industry collaboration is essential for identifying and addressing common challenges and opportunities while considering the adaptability of the mine infrastructure and new technologies.

Presentations by leading experts will be announced soon, stay tuned for updates!

To get involved, click “register”.

November 4 | 8pm-11pm (EST)| 2am-5am (CEST| 8am-11am (AWST+1)|

september, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Featured Events

september, 2020

28sep8:00 am9:00 amOpen Data Sets Project Call

X