may, 2022

26may9:00 am12:00 pmGMG ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Event Details

Global Mining Guidelines Group is excited to announce its Annual General Meeting, which will be held virtually on May 26. The meeting will present GMG’s strategic goals, approve the new Bylaws, instate the Board of Directors and announce the Chair of the Board succession.

Time:

6 am PDT / 9 am EDT / 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 4 pm MSK / 9 pm AWST

See you there!

Time

(Thursday) 9:00 am - 12:00 pm(GMT-04:00) View in my time

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X