february, 2022

01febAll Day31marGMG Working Group Workshops

Event Details

With these workshops we are aiming to define a pathway forward for each GMG working group that reduces time to value and delivers the solutions and guidance you need when you need it.
Based on input received from operators on their challenges and priorities, we will work towards alignment on the problems to address and draft a timeline of critical topics to collaborate on.
Though you will see a long list of workshops to be held throughout Q1, do not worry – we’re asking you to participate in only the ones that matter to you and work with your time zone. As for the other topics that aren’t in your wheelhouse, invite others in your company who you feel should participate.

Working Group Workshops

To register click here.

More details will be posted shortly.


Artificial Intelligence
February 14 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
March 15 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
Autonomous Mining
February 15 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
March 16 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
Asset Management
February 17 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
March 17 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Cybersecurity
February 22 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
March 21 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Data
February 23 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
March 23 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
Electric Mine
February 24 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
March 24 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC

Mineral Processing
March 7 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
March 29 = 12:00PM EST | 9:00AM PST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Sustainability
March 8 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
March 30 = 12:00PM EST | 9:00AM PST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Underground Mining
March 10 = 12:00PM EST | 9:00AM PST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
March 31 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC

Time

February 1 (Tuesday) - March 31 (Thursday)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X