september, 2020

08sep8:00 pm9:00 pmLocation Tracking Project Call

more

Event Details

Project Focus: Develop a guideline for mining companies looking to implement location tracking within their mines that covers key use cases and explains the technical aspects of location tracking technologies in a GPS-denied environment.

September 8th | 8pm-9pm (EDT) | 2am-3am (CEST+1)) | 8am-9am (AWST+1)

Join and collaborate in real-time! VISIT EVENTBRITE. 

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

X