january, 2022

17jan(jan 17)7:00 pm10feb(feb 10)9:00 pmMining Companies Workshop Series

Event Details

By invitation only.

The Mine Operators Workshop Series is an opportunity to get together with other industry experts and leaders from around the globe for roundtable discussions on critical needs, the challenges that mines are facing and what is required to get to the solutions.
As leaders of the mining and metals industry, we need your input to provide direction to the GMG Working Groups to make sure our project plans reflect your needs.
To achieve this, we are asking for your company to send different experts in their field to give input on each of the below topics – i.e. at least one person to discuss sustainability, another to discuss asset management, etc. A person will only need to attend one of the two workshops per topic. We are offering two to accommodate the varying time zones. 

Topics:

  • Asset Management and Maintenance
  • Data and Interoperability
  • Mineral Processing
  • Surface Mining
  • Sustainability
  • Underground Mining

Asset Management and Maintenance
Jan 20 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
Feb 3 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
Data and Integration
Jan 26 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
Feb 9 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Mineral Processing
Jan 24 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
Feb 8 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
Surface Mining
Jan 19 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
Feb 2 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Sustainability
Jan 27 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC
 
Feb 10 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
Underground Mining
Jan 17 = 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 2:00PM CLST | 6:00PM CET | 7:00PM SAST | 8:00PM AST/MSK | 5:00PM UTC
 
Jan 31 = 8:00AM CET | 9:00AM SAST | 10:00AM AST/MSK | 3:00PM AWST | 5:00PM AEST | 7:00AM UTC


Time

January 17 (Monday) 7:00 pm - February 10 (Thursday) 9:00 pm

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X