september, 2020

28sep8:00 am9:00 amOpen Data Sets Project Call

more

Event Details

Project Focus: Phase one: develop a guideline for the collection, cleaning, labelling, and curating of open data sets to help the industry test and train their models for a variety of AI applications.

September 28th | 8am-9am (EDT) | 2pm-3pm (CEST) | 8pm-9pm (AWST)|

Join and collaborate in real-time! VISIT EVENTBRITE

Time

(Monday) 8:00 am - 9:00 am

X