#
Events

GMG Webinar AI Legal Governance

Published: January 20,2024

The exponential uptake of AI means that both the opportunities and risks of its use and deployment are increasing at scale. Companies need to start applying guardrails to AI development, use and deployment, but it can be hard to know where and how to start. Join our AI legal experts from Allens in discussing guiding principles in managing AI risks and seizing AI opportunities.

Presented by:

David Rountree, Partner, Allens

Robert Munro, Principal Patent Attorney, Allens

Date
February 26, 2024

Time
4:00PM PST | 7:00PM EST | 8:00AM+1 AWST | 10:00AM AEST

Location
Virtual

Copyright © 2023 Global Mining Guidelines Group