#
News

GMG’s Annual General Meeting announced

Published: March 21,2022

We’re excited to announce our Annual General Meeting, which will be taking place on virtually on May 26th.

May 26 at 6 am PDT / 9 am EDT / 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 4 pm MSK / 9 pm AWST

We will be accepting nominations for one Vice-Chair and five Directors of the Board with varying terms. The Board of Directors will be replacing the current Executive Council. Nominations will begin on March 17 through to April 14.

To nominate yourself or someone else, please fill out the form below and send it to info@gmggroup.org by April 14.

Nomination Form

We are also accepting nominations for two Working Group Steering Committees: Data & Integration and Sustainability.

Copyright © 2023 Global Mining Guidelines Group