Minimizing and Optimizing Energy in Mining

Published: May 21,2024

This paper will identify ways to reduce energy use across the mine site. Everything is on the table!

Working group participants are currently focused on mapping out opportunities, as well as the associated pros and cons. Key areas identified to date include:

Participants at this workshop will draft content to be used in the final paper.

Date
May 21, 2024

Time
7-9 AM PDT | 8-10 AM MDT | 10-12 PM EDT + CLT | 3-5 PM BST | 4-6 PM CEST

Location: Virtual

Copyright © 2023 Global Mining Guidelines Group